Another blog? Good grief!

Just in case you want to check it out, I started another blog.  No, not the timeforchow one.  I’ll probably only post to that one once or twice a month, since I can’t really afford to eat out more than that right now.    😦

This one is more photography based.  It’s www.adjustingyourfocus.wordpress.com.  Please check it out and let me know what you think.  I LOVE taking pictures and always have and I’m sure I’ll be posting to that one more often than the other two, and I haven’t completely given up on this one.  I just need a little more time and I’ll start up again where I left off with the bible thing, and I’ll also get back to the self-sabotage book, too.  Hang in there.

I do hope you all had a very Merry Christmas and I trust you will have a prosperous, healthy and happy New Year.

Oh, and if you wouldn’t mind, could you please say a prayer that I get this job?  I was called for a second interview on Jan. 12.  I NEED this job.  Thanks.

*hug*  😉

Carol

About Carol B Sessums

I'm a person just like you who wants to find ways to better my life - not to just better myself, but to become extraordinary and to love my life.
This entry was posted in Book Study, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Another blog? Good grief!

  1. jakesprinter says:

    Great Article Carol wish you luck for your job this 2012 more power to you 🙂

  2. i must say that i enjoy the way you write your blog articles. they keep me wanting to come back for more

  3. eof737 says:

    Best wishes on the new blog… 😉

Leave a Reply

