New Adventure

My Blog BlockOk, so I’ve been away for a little while.  I realize I haven’t updated my Rear In Gear page, nor continued with the latest book, Reach Your True Potential.  I apologize.  I do intend to update on both in the very near future. 

I would like to tell you about something new Hallie and I are doing. 

Have you ever read the Bible all the way through from beginning to end?  Did you know Adam and Eve had a third son?

Hallie and I are starting a Bible reading challenge.  We will read our Bible from beginning to end within 365 days.

We will read together, openly discuss, and then have little written quizzes (open book) over what we’ve read.  We will also be blogging about this Bible reading/studying journey.  Won’t you join us?

We will begin TONIGHT!  Hope to see you here.  😉

Tonight = Genesis (Chapters 1-4)

Love ya!

Carol

About Carol B Sessums

I'm a person just like you who wants to find ways to better my life - not to just better myself, but to become extraordinary and to love my life.
This entry was posted in Book Study and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

