Be Careful If You Ever Order Plexus Slim

Just wanted to get the word out if you haven’t read my Rear In Gear page. 

I previously ordered the 7 day trial pack, then when that was almost gone, I ordered the 30 day pack, but those were both one time purchases.  I did not sign up to be a monthly buyer but they charged me today for something from their company and shipped me something. 

I have spoken with my representative as well as Customer Service with the company about crediting my account, returning the shipment, never charging me again, as well as sending me a return package so I can return my unused portion (since I became sick from using the stuff after 8-9 days) and receive credit.

I’ll let you know what happens.  They don’t seem to be very organized over there.  Just wanted to warn you.  I don’t want you to get sick, nor lose your money when you didn’t want another shipment in the first place.

About Carol B Sessums

I'm a person just like you who wants to find ways to better my life - not to just better myself, but to become extraordinary and to love my life.
This entry was posted in Book Study. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

