Start Something

Today equals my 67th day consecutively posting, since I started on January 2, 2011, although I have 75 published posts (or rather 76 with this one) on this blog, as I’ve posted more than once on some of those days.

If you read “Why I started this particular blog,” posted on January 8, you’ll learn why I . . . well . . . started this particular blog. 😉

My Blog Block

My dear friend, Leslie A., made this. She's very creative, isn't she?

If you are looking for inspiration and want to do something every day for 365 days straight, you would be well served to check out www.makesomething365.blogspot.com. A movement has been started! I don’t have his book, yet, but love his website and you can view the first few pages of his book at www.amazon.com. What a creative inspiration! Creating something every day, no matter what it is, really gets the brain working, can make you craftier, more creative, more intelligent, more productive. Check it out. You just might be inspired to start something new. You might find a talent you didn’t know you had.

Keep me posted and let me know what you start. I want to hear all about your creative adventures!

Laters taters! 😉 Love ya! *hug!

-Carol

About Carol B Sessums

Writer, Editor, Coffee Addict, Lover of Mountains. Lives to shrink the planet, one story and connection at a time.
This entry was posted in Book Study, Books, Self-help, Self-improvement and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Start Something

  1. Thank you for passing on the link to the make something blog-spot. What a great way to be inspired.

Leave a Reply

